Welcome to my Blog

Welcome to my Blog !
My name is Leebo. I am 19 years old. You may know me when I was 9, when I told the history of Lebanon for Children. That’s was 10 years ago.

I have decided to create this blog to communicate with the Lebanese Youth, in the world. As all teenagers around my age living in Lebanon, I am asking himself many questions towards my future and the future of our country.

I am a Lebanese Patriot. I have decided to deepen my research about these subjects : Civil awareness (Road Safety, Environment).

Today, in 2014, I feel that our country needs a very strong civil awareness campaign. At first, the Road Safety, because the roads are our common space. It must be a loving, peaceful, organised, comfortable and secure place. Then positive energy will spread through our streets. It will contribute to the healing of our collective energy.

Leave a Reply

